Adult Cooking Classes

2021 COOKING CLASSES

RAVIOLI:

Sunday 28 March FULLY BOOKED

Thursday 1 April (5.45pm Arrival)

Sunday 11 April FULLY BOOKED

Thursday 6 May (5.45pm Arrival)

Sunday 30 May FULLY BOOKED

Sunday 13 June FULLY BOOKED

Sunday 20 June

Sunday 4 July

Sunday 1 August

Sunday 15 August

GNOCCHI:

Wednesday 14 April (5.45pm arrival)

Sunday 16 May (FULLY BOOKED)

Sunday 27 June

Our chef will show you how to make Ravioli or Gnocchi and then you will get to do it yourself under his/her guidance. During the class, participants will be offered a glass of Prosecco and antipasti. After the cooking class you can take home your own homemade Ravioli or Gnocchi (around six portions).
All classes subject to a maximum of 8 participants.

TIME: 4pm – 6pm
PRICE:
$85 per person
For info and bookings fill in the form below or call
(04) 566-9303 ext 3

Make an Enquiry

Fill in the form to send us your enquiries.