Adult Cooking Classes

2021 COOKING CLASSES

RAVIOLI:

Sunday 17 January FULLY BOOKED

Sunday 31 January FULLY BOOKED

Wednesday 10 February (arrival at 5.45pm)

Sunday 28 February FULLY BOOKED

Sunday 7 March FULLY BOOKED

Sunday 21 March

Sunday 28 March

Sunday 30 May

Sunday 13 June

GNOCCHI:

Sunday 21 February FULLY BOOKED

Sunday 14 March FULLY BOOKED

Wednesday 14 April (5.45pm arrival)

Sunday 16 May

Sunday 27 June

Our chef will show you how to make Ravioli or Gnocchi and then you will get to do it yourself under his/her guidance. During the class, participants will be offered a glass of Prosecco and antipasti. After the cooking class you can take home your own homemade Ravioli or Gnocchi (around six portions).
All classes subject to a maximum of 8 participants.

TIME: 4pm – 6pm
PRICE:
$85 per person
For info and bookings fill in the form below or call
(04) 566-9303 ext 3

Make an Enquiry

Fill in the form to send us your enquiries.