Cooking Classes

ADULT’S COOKING CLASSES:

Our chef will show you how to make pasta and then you will get to do it yourself under his guidance. During the class, participants will be offered a glass of Prosecco and antipasti. After the cooking class you can take home your own homemade pasta! (around six portions).

All classes subject to a minimum of 8 participants.

COOKING CLASSES AT LA BELLA ITALIA 

Time: 4pm – 6pm

Price: $80 per person

For info and bookings ciao@labellaitalia.co.nz or call us on
(04) 566-9303 ext 3

What: How to make ravioli!
When:  Sunday 5 May 2019

What: How to make ravioli!
When:  Sunday 19 May 2019

What: How to make gnocchi!
When:  
Sunday 14 April 2019

What: How to make gnocchi!
When:  
Sunday 26 May 2019

What: How to make ravioli!
When:  Sunday 24 March 2019 (FULLY BOOKED)

What: How to make ravioli!
When:  Sunday 31 March 2019 (FULLY BOOKED)

What: How to make ravioli!
When:  Sunday 7 April 2019 (FULLY BOOKED)
What: How to make gnocchi!
When:  Sunday 17 March 2019 (FULLY BOOKED)
Review for the adult’s cooking class – from Tripadvisor:

KID’S COOKING CLASSES:

A very enjoyable and educational experience for children who love cooking, learning about culture and traditions or just want to try something new. During the class, participants will be offered a glass of juice and cookies and get to taste and take home the pasta they makeParents are welcome to stay and watch their children at work.

All classes subject to a minimum number of 8 children.

 

What: How to make Tagliatelle and be one of our Chefs for few hours!

When:  Tuesday 16 April
When:  Wednesday 17 April

Time: 9am – 12pm

Price: $50 per child

For info and bookings ciao@labellaitalia.co.nz or call us on
(04) 566-9303 ext 3

Review for the children’s cooking class – from Tripadvisor: